Charles G. Smith Associates, Inc.

Manufacturers Represented

We are proud to represent the following manufacturers:

Vendor

Website

Hollow Metal Doors and Frames
Baron Metal Industries www.baronmetal.com
Ceco Door Products (ASSA ABLOY) www.assaabloy.com
Commercial Door Systems www.commercialdoorsystems.com
Curries Company www.curries.com
Fleming Door Products, Ltd. www.flemingdoor.com
Karp Metal Access Doors www.karpinc.com
Karpen Steel www.karpensteel.com
Wood Doors
Algoma Hardwoods, Inc. www.algomahardwoods.com
Graham Wood Doors www.grahamdoors.com
(The) Maiman Company www.maiman.com
Mohawk Flush Doors (Masonite) www.mohawkdoors.com
Architectural Hardware Companies
Assa Abloy Group
Adams Rite / Markar www.adamsrite.com
Corbin Russwin www.corbinrusswin.com
Hanchett Entry Systems, Inc. (HES) www.hesinnovations.com
Markar Architectural Products www.markar.com
McKinney Products Company www.mckinneyhinge.com
Medeco www.medeco.com
Norton Door Controls www.nortondoorcontrols.com
Pemko www.pemko.com
Rixson www.rixson.com
Rockwood Manufacturing www.rockwoodmfg.com
Sargent Manufacturing Company www.sargentlock.com
Securitron Magnalock Corporation www.securitron.com
Yale Commercial Locks and Hardware www.yalecommercial.com
Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies Group
Falcon (including Dor-o-matic, Falcon & Monarch) www.falconlock.com
Glynn-Johnson www.glynn-johnson.com
Ives Group www.ives.ingersollrand.com
LCN Closers www.lcnclosers.com
Schlage Security Group and Schlage Electronic Access www.schlage.com
Von Duprin www.vonduprin.com
Stanley Security Solutions Group
Best Access Systems www.bestaccess.com
K2 Commercial Hardware www.k2commercialhardware.com
Precision Exit Devices www.precisionhardware.com
Stanley Commercial Hardware www.stanleycommercialhardware.com
Stanley Door Closers www.stanleydoorclosers.com
Miscellaneous Manufacturers
Accurate Lock & Hardware Co. www.accuratelockandhardware.com
Air Louvers (Activar) www.activar.com
AJ Washroom Accessories www.ajwashroom.com
Bobrick Washroom Equipment www.bobrick.com
Bommer Industries www.bommer.com
Baldwin Hardware www.baldwinhardware.com
Dorma Industries www.dorma.com
Hager Manufacturing Corporation www.hagerco.com
Kaba Ilco Division www.kaba-ilco.com
Knickerbocker Partition Corporation www.knickerbockerpartition.com
National Guard Products www.ngp.com
Reese Enterprises www.reeseusa.com
Select Products Limited www.select-hinges.com
Zero International, Inc. www.zerointernational.com
CSS Layout by Rambling Soul